Shambhala Day 2017

Shambhala_Online/KSMR_gold_tapestry_blue_borders.png
Date: Monday, February 27, 2017 (14:00 -00:00)
Teacher : Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche
Price per person: $25
Patron Price: $40
Price for Centers: $150
Price for Groups: $75

Year of the Fire Bird

International Address by Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche, live from the Boulder Shambhala Center

This online presentation includes a live address by the Sakyong, Jamgön Mipham Rinpoche.

Monday, February 27 at 2pm Atlantic (7:00pm Central Europe, 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific)

Registration for Centers and Groups: We encourage you to gather at your Center to observe the occasion. To register your Center or Group and submit payment, please use your Shambhala Center account. Click here for instructions on creating an account if you don't have one.

Registration for Individuals: If are unable to participate in the live broadcast with your Center or Group, you may also register below for $25.

To view the recording after the live broadcast, follow the same path (go to My Programs, click on Shambhala Day 2017, scroll down to the recording link).

For more complete information about activities related to Shambhala Day, please go to the Special Events page.

Centers and GroupsWhen registering please add a note in the comment box with your Center or Group name and estimated number of people attending. Thank you!

NOTE: Prices are in US Dollars. To receive a 25% exchange rate discount, click on the Request a Discount link below before you register to receive a coupon code to use at check-out.

Please Note: Prices are in USD. Request a discount before you register to allow for exchange rates or other discounts.

Request a discount