24 Hours of Reality: Countdown to the Future– Saturday, October 10

With Mayela Manasjan and David Takahashi.

 We’re at an inflection point. COVID-19, the climate crisis, and a global reckoning on racial justice have forced us to rethink normal and created a new world of possibilities. 



 

 

 

 

Please join Climate Reality Leaders, David Takahashi and Mayela Manasjan for a digital presentation dedicated to learning more about climate change, how the Sacred Path of the Warrior happens to fall within the intersection of the triple bottom line of people, planet, and profit, and the steps we can all take to solve our climate crisis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 1pm (Pacific) / 4pm (Eastern) / 5pm (Atlantic)

Please click here to register!