SSA1 Gathering - January 6

Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
Teachers : Acharya Christie Cashman & Acharya Charlene Leung
Price per person: $10
Patron Price: $25


     

Gentle Warriors of SSA1,

Acharyas Christie Cashman and Charlene Leung are hosting another live, interactive session for the Scorpion Seal Year 1 Assembly participants from June 2018 at KCL.

The meeting will be be held Sunday, January 6, at 1pm Altantic / Noon Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific, 6pm CET

Space is limited to 25 participants.

Please note:  this meeting is only for the 2018 KCL SSA1 participants. 

There is a small charge to register: $10 regular fee. $25 Patrons. This fee allows Shambhala Online to continue to offer these live events and to serve the community.

Shambhala Online also appreciates donations. Please go to our home page to donate (scroll down for the link on the right side).

Thank you!

Please log in to check your authorization