Karme Choling 50th Anniversary Celebration - Sadhana of Mahamudra

Shambhala_Online/tiger-1color.jpg
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Patron Price: $25

 

Registration for Sadhana of Mahamudra - Opening Event

 

Sadhana of Mahamudra - Thursday, September 17

2:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Mountain / 4:30pm Central /  5:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Atlantic / 10:30pm UK / 11:30pm Central Europe

Shambhala Online is pleased to host the opening event: a practice of the Sadhana of Mahamudra with Dinner. Join with the Karmê Chöling Household and Sangha members worldwide in Chogyam Trungpa Rinpoche’s powerful, foundational practice which arose for just these chaotic times. Stay online afterward (prepare your meal beforehand and have it ready!) for dinner in smaller, group ‘zoom tables’. A mighty way to reconnect with old acquaintances and make new friends.

For a full schedule of 50th Anniversary Celebration events at Karme Choling from September 17 - 22 see this link.

Registration

This event is free of charge - simply submit your registration.

Patron rate: $25. All proceeds go to Karmê Chöling.

Thank you!