Karme Choling 50th Anniversary Celebration - Shambhala Sadhana & Feast

Shambhala_Online/tiger-1color.jpg
Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Patron Price: $25

 

Registration for Shambhala Sadhana & Feast

 

Shambhala Sadhana for the Harvest of Peace - Tuesday, September 22 

7:00am Pacific / 8:00am Mountain / 9:00am Central / 10:00am Eastern / 11:00am Atlantic / 3:00pm UK / 4:00pm Central Europe.

Shambhala Online will host a mahasangha practice of the Shambhala Sadhana followed by a feast brunch. Rupa Acharya Suzann Duquette will umdze the practice and will lead us in the feast. 

For a full schedule of 50th Anniversary Celebration events at Karme Choling from September 17 - 22 see this link.

Registration

This event is free of charge - simply submit your registration.

Patron rate: $25. All proceeds go to Karmê Chöling.

Thank you!