Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, December 18, 2022 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, January 8, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, January 22, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, February 5, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, February 19, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, March 5, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, March 19, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, April 2, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)
Sunday, April 16, 2023 (13:00 -14:15)