CIEL Zoom Discussion Meeting

Contentment in Everyday Life Zoom Meeting
Time: Apr 7, 2018
2:00 PM Chicago, Central US and Canada (CDT)
9:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague (CEST)
4:00 PM Halifax (ADT)
3:00 PM East Coast US, Detroit, Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, New York (EDT)
12 PM California (PDT)
9 AM Honolulu (HAST)
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/755927220
Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +14086380968,,755927220#  or +16468769923,,755927220#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833
    Meeting ID: 755 927 220
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=WtPcjMsHfkBaROQDYQCj3DYsYQtPch14
Students will receive an email with this information and an agenda, including topics for discussion.