Event: Shambhala Day 2020 – Year of the Iron Mouse

>>> See the event details and register here >>>

Shambhala Day 2020 – Year of the Iron Mouse

The broadcast program this year will include joining together in worldwide group practice, sharing Shambhala culture, and greetings from throughout our worldwide community. There will be new components to this year’s broadcast as well as some more traditional elements. All Shambhala Centers and Groups are encouraged, where possible, to host their celebrations on New Year’s Day (Monday, February 24th) so we can gather together and connect in real time as a global community. 

Broadcast time: 10am PST / 11am MST /12pm CST / 1pm EST / 2pm AST / 7pm CET.

(To check the time in your location, see this link.)

We encourage you to gather at your Center to observe the occasion.

Registration for Centers, Groups, and Land Centers

  • Please register with your Center or Group account (not your personal account).
  • Click here to create a Shambhala account for your Center or Group (if you don’t already have one).
  • Non-USA Centers, Groups and Land Centers may request a 25% exchange rate discount before registering, by using the “Request a Discount” link below. If a further discount is needed, please write to [email protected].
  • Remember to add a note in the comment box with an estimated number of people attending.
  • To view the recording after the live broadcast, go to My Programs to see your registration, click on Shambhala Day 2020 and scroll down to find the recording link. Recordings should be available shortly after the broadcast.

Registration for Individuals

  • If you are unable to participate with your Center or Group, you may register below for $25. You may also view the recordings at My Programs.

>>> See the event details and register here >>>