Live Q&A with Ashe Acharya Rockwell on Sat. May 7

Please join us for a live Q&A session with Ashe Acharya John Rockwell on May 7, 2016 at 2pm Atlantic / 1pm Eastern / Noon Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific / 7pm Central Europe. If you cannot attend the live meeting, you’ll be able to see the recording at this link, by May 8.

trungpa-calligraphy231wide
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android –  Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/385595231
Or iPhone one-tap:  14086380968,385595231# or 16465588656,385595231#
Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 385 595 231
    International numbers available here:

Live Meetings Using Zoom 

We use Zoom for live gatherings. If you haven’t used Zoom before, when you first click the Meeting Link you’ll be prompted to download the Zoom application. Please permit this to happen. There’s no need to open or launch Zoom; just download it, then come back to this message and click on the Meeting Link again.

Tips. Once in the Zoom meeting, you can switch from Gallery View to Speaker View in the upper right corner. There’s a chat function and other easy-to-use tools across the bottom of the Zoom window. For more info: Using Zoom on your computer or on your mobile device.

One thought on “Live Q&A with Ashe Acharya Rockwell on Sat. May 7

  1. Marcelle_Gilkerson

    Hi Dhi, I am trying to access the recording but a message pops up that I “need to complete the previous unit first.” Do you know what this references? I’d appreciate guidance because I’d love to watch the video.

    Thanks! Marcelle

Leave a Reply