Live Study Group Meeting December 22 at 1 pm Eastern

Topic:  Review of Modules 1 – 4.

Time: Dec 22, 2018 1:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Some time  conversions: 2:00 PM in Halifax, 1:00 PM in New York, noon in Chicago, 11:00 AM in Denver, 10:00 AM in Los Angeles, 6:00 PM in London, 7:00 PM in Paris

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/499926012

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,499926012# US (New York)
+16699006833,,499926012# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 499 926 012
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ac5CN6JDul

We will discuss your thoughts, comments and questions arising from the course material.  In addition, we will make time to share our thoughts and feelings about our practice in the midst of our current uncertainty and groundlessness.

At our January 26th gathering, we’ll start Class 4, Module 5: View of Great Perfection and Ashe Trekcho