Preparing for Rigden Abhisheka

Please mark your calendars. On July 6th, 2018, Acharya Pongracz will give the final live talk for this course:  Preparing for Rigen Abhisheka.  The talk is scheduled for 18:00 Central European Time.  (18:00 in Paris, 17:00 in London, 13:00 in Halifax, 12:00 in New York, 11:00 in Chicago, 10:00 in Denver, 9:00 in Los Angeles)

 

Topic: PRN Preparing for RA
Time: Jul 6, 2018 Noon Eastern Time (US and Canada)

(18:00 in Paris, 17:00 in London, 13:00 in Halifax, 12:00 in New York, 11:00 in Chicago, 10:00 in Denver, 9:00 in Los Angeles)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/745678178

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16468769923,,745678178# or +16699006833,,745678178#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 745 678 178
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cNksqea8Q